Page 20 - March 2018
P. 20

MEMBERSHIP NEWS & UPDATES



         WELCOMING NEW                         BRANCH
         SOCIETY MEMBERS                       SECRETARIES

         10881 Ben Goodman                     Bristol
         4008 The Robinson Building, Norfolk Place,   Ian Knight
         Bristol BS3 4AE                       t 01179 854944 e bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
         e contactme@bengoodman.co.uk          Dorset
         10882 Suzanne Pinder                  Win Armand Smith
         12 Highbury Avenue, Layton, Blackpool   01258 830628 e dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         FH3 7DL e spindrift66@celeryworks.uk  Essex
         10883 Pamela Wesson                   Margaret Rookes
         3 Emery Street, Cambridge CB1 2AX     t 01245 611484 e essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         e pam@fantasia.uk.com                 Lincolnshire & District
         10884 Simon Trewin                    Mike Edwards
         110 Venner Road, London SE26 5HR      t 01733 562867 e lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         e simon.trewin@gmail.com              London
         10885 Patrick Kennerley
         21 Maple Avenue, Macclesfield SK11 7RB  Matt McKenzie
                                               t 07836 785505 e london@bpsnet.org.uk
         10886 Rebecca Jones                   Maidenhead
         Court Farm, Court Farm, Aylton, Ledbury
         HR8 2RQ e hello@ledburyletterpress.co.uk  Paul Hatcher
                                               t 01189 666124 e maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         10887 Gloria Ceballos                 Overseas
         10 Bernard Gardens, London SW19 7BE
         e gloria@gloriaceballos.com           Kevin Thorp
         10888 Lu Horn                         t 00 353 1 8438346 e overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         95 Bertram Road, Enfield EN1 1LP      Scotland
         e loopy200@hotmail.com                John Easson
         10889 Peter Weddell-Hall              t 01828 628001 e scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
         Quarry Farm, Quarry Lane, Martley,    Shropshire
         Worcester, WR6 6QJ                    Peter Criddle
         e qfmartley@btinternet.com            t 01743 350208 e shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
         10890 Peter Baker                     South Wales
         3 Orchard Close, Fetcham, Leatherhead   Dominic Hartley
         KT22 9HZ e get.peter@live.com         t 07970 722029 e swales@bpsnet.org.uk
         10891 Glen Beswetherick               Surrey & Sussex
         Cadsonbury, The Ridge, Bussage, Stroud   Libby Green
         GL6 8HD e glen.beswetherick@btinternet.com  t 01737 644145 e surrey@bpsnet.org.uk
         Change of details
                                             Membership renewals
         10709 Mr Adam Khan has moved to     Currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas, or £27
         73 Nodes Drive, Stevenage, SG2 8AH  Overseas Online only, and notifications of change of
         Donations                           any personal or contact details should be sent to the
                                             Membership Secretary: Chris Green, Noddyshall,
         8818 Len McDermid                   Rockshaw Road, Merstham, Redhill RH1 3DB
         10125 Jack Gorvin                   Please make any cheques payable to the ‘British
                                             Printing Society’.
       68
   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24