Page 22 - February 2018
P. 22

MEMBERSHIP NEWS & UPDATES



          WELCOMING NEW                        BRANCH
          SOCIETY MEMBERS                      SECRETARIES

          10880 Mr Arthur England              Bristol
          Apple Tree Cottage, Partridge Road,   Ian Knight
          Brockenhurst SO42 7RZ e arteng@me.com  t 01179 854944 e bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
          Change of details                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
          4803 John Raglan                     01258 830628 e dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
          Quarry House, Keenley, Allendale NE47 9NU  Essex
          John has taken over his father’s membership  Margaret Rookes
          10848 Sarah Wood                     t 01245 611484 e essex@bpsnet.org.uk
          Sarah has taken over her father’s membership   Lincolnshire & District
          following his death last November    Mike Edwards
          Donations                            t 01733 562867 e lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
          5285 Bowden                          London
          8331 Perry                           Matt McKenzie
          8988 Friend                          t 07836 785505 e london@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Maidenhead
          Deceased                             Paul Hatcher
          4803 Jack Raglan                     t 01189 666124 e maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Overseas
                                               Kevin Thorp
                                               t 00 353 1 8438346 e overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Scotland
                                               John Easson
                                               t 01828 628001 e scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
         Membership renewals                   Shropshire
         Currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Peter Criddle
         or £27 Overseas Online only,          t 01743 350208 e shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
         and notifications of change of any    South Wales
         personal or contact details should be
         sent to the Membership Secretary:     Dominic Hartley
         Chris Green, Noddyshall, Rockshaw     t 07970 722029 e swales@bpsnet.org.uk
         Road, Merstham, Redhill RH1 3DB       Surrey & Sussex
         Please make any cheques payable to the  Libby Green
         ‘British Printing Society’.           t 01737 644145 e surrey@bpsnet.org.uk


                           In
                           Internet Newsternet News
                           Members may view and download further interesting content on our embers may view and download further interesting content on our
                           M
                           we
                           website by registering at www.bpsnet.org.uk. Registration provides access bsite by registering at www.bpsnet.org.uk. Registration provides access
                           t to the ‘Members Only Area’ which is available to all current members.o the ‘Members Only Area’ which is available to all current members.
       46
   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24