Page 2 - April 2016
P. 2

Small Printer                                     Issue No. 616 April 2016

    Published by the British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

    Executive Officers                                 Non-Executive Officers

    President: Jean Watson                            Editor: Chris Green

    19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT            Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
    01202 429642                                      Redhill, RH1 3DB
    president@bpsnet.org.uk                           01737 644145
                                                      editor@bpsnet.org.uk
    Vice President: Bob Edwards
                                                      SP Design: Ron Rookes
    Chelston House, The Street, Crookham
    Village, Fleet, GU51 5SH                          01245 611484
    01252 615439                                      spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk
    vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk
                                                      Membership: Margaret Rookes
    Secretary: Peter Salisbury
                                                      57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
    4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX                   01245 611484
    01737 761861                                      membership@bpsnet.org.uk
    secretary@bpsnet.org.uk
                                                      Mailer: Ron Rookes
    Treasurer: Robin Munday
                                                      57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
    Printers Patch, Dyke Hill, South Chard, TA20 2PY  01245 611484
    01460 220819                                      mailer@bpsnet.org.uk
    treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk
                                                      Sales: Sandra Munday
    Councillor: Paul Hatcher
                                                      Printers Patch, Dyke Hill, South Chard, TA20 2PY
    01189 666124                                      01460 220819
    P.H.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk                      sales@bpsnet.org.uk

    Councillor: Ron Rookes                            Advertising: Ron Watson

    01245 611484                                      01202 429642
    R.R.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk                      adverts@bpsnet.org.uk

    Councillor: Ron Watson                            Web Master: Ron Rookes

    01202 429642                                      01245 611484
    R.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk                      webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk

    PG Councillor:                                    Enquiries: John Easson

    Vacancy                                           01828 628001
    pgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk                        enquiries@bpsnet.org.uk

    Copy Deadline                                     Librarian: Libby Green

    Copy must reach the Editor by 6.00pm on           01737 644145
    the 13th of the previous month.                   library@bpsnet.org.uk

    Bundle Items                                      PG Chairman: Peter White

    Members’ non commercial Bundle Items are          01442 866223
    inserted free of charge. 350 copies should be     pgchair@bpsnet.org.uk
    sent to the Mailer by the 25th of the previous
    month. Maximum size A5 or folded to same.         PG Mailer: Ron Rookes

    www.bpsnet.org.uk                                 01245 611484
                                                      pgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk

                                                      Publicity:

                                                      Vacancy
                                                      publicity@bpsnet.org.uk

74
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7