BPS Logo


Find us on Facebook

Society Officers

Executive Officers

President:

spacePaul Hatcherspacepresident@bpsnet.org.uk

Vice President:

spaceLibby Greenspacevicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk

Secretary:

spacePeter Salisburyspacesecretary@bpsnet.org.uk

Treasurer:

spaceAndrew Dolinskispacetreasurer@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor:

spaceMike Edwardsspacem.e.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor:

spaceLiz Kirbyspacel.k.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor:

spaceSimon Trewinspaces.t.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Publishing Group Councillor:

spaceWin Armand Smithspacepgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk

Non-executive Officers

Editor:

spaceMike Edwardsspaceeditor@bpsnet.org.uk

Small Printer Design:

spaceMike Edwardsspacespdesign@bpsnet.org.uk

Mailer:

spaceRichard Patersonspacemailer@bpsnet.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

spaceChris Greenspacemembership@bpsnet.org.uk

Enquiries:

spaceJohn Eassonspaceenquiries@bpsnet.org.uk

Advertising Manager:

spaceKatherine Anteneyspaceadverts@bpsnet.org.uk

Librarian:

spaceLibby Greenspacelibrary@bpsnet.org.uk

Publicity Officer:

spaceKatherine Anteneypublicity@bpsnet.org.uk

Sales Secretary:

spaceTerry Shaplandspacesales@bpsnet.org.uk

Webmaster:

Ron Rookeswebmaster@bpsnet.org.uk

 

Publishing Group

Chairman:

spaceLiz Kirbyspacepgchair@bpsnet.org.uk

Mailer:

spaceJean Watsonspacepgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk


Branch Secretaries

Bristol:

spaceIan Knightspacebristol@bpsnet.org.uk

Dorset:

spaceWin Armand Smithspacedorset@bpsnet.org.uk

Essex:

spaceMargaret Rookesspaceessex@bpsnet.org.uk

Lincolnshire & District:

spaceMike Edwardsspacelincoln@bpsnet.org.uk

London:

spaceMatt McKenziespacelondon@bpsnet.org.uk

Maidenhead:

spacePaul Hatcherspacemaidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk

Overseas:

spaceJonathan Levyspaceoverseas@bpsnet.org.uk

Scotland:

spaceJohn Eassonspacescotland@bpsnet.org.uk

Shropshire:

spacePeter Criddlespaceshropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk

Solent:

spaceElizabeth Kirbyspacesolent@bpsnet.org.uk

South Wales:

spaceDominic Hartleyspaceswales@bpsnet.org.uk

Surrey & Sussex:

spaceLibby Greenspacesurrey@bpsnet.org.uk