Page 18 - September 2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Bristol
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Ian Knight
                                               01179 854944
         NEW MEMBER:                           bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Dorset
         10868 Mrs Sarah Barker                Win Armand Smith
         Ty Gwyn, Glyndyfrdwy, Corwen,
         Denbighshire, LL21 9HG                01258 830628
                                               dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         serengb@gmail.com
                                               Essex
         CHANGE OF EMAIL ADDRESS:              Chris. Brinson
         5509 Mr John Alexander                01255 813630
         judypunch@virginmedia.com             essex@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Lincolnshire & District
         DONATIONS:                            Michael Edwards
                                               01733 562867
         5509 Mr John Alexander                lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         6552 Mr Graham Carder
         10061 Mr Robert Sumsion               London
                                               Matt McKenzie
         DEATH:                                07836 785505
                                               london@bpsnet.org.uk
         3858 Mr Gregory Barnett,              Maidenhead
         passed away 18th July 2017
                                               Paul Hatcher
         INTERNET NEWS:                        01189 666124
                                               maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         Members may view and download further
         interesting content on our website by   Overseas
         registering at www.bpsnet.org.uk.     Kevin Thorp
         Registration provides access to the   00 353 1 8438346
         ‘Members Only Area’ which is available to   overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         all current members.                  Scotland
                                               John Easson
                                               01828 628001
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Shropshire
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     Peter Criddle
            and notifi cations of change of any   01743 350208
           personal or contact details should be   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
                    sent to the                South Wales
                Membership Secretary:
                   CHRIS GREEN                 Dominic Hartley
                                               07970 722029
            NODDYSHALL, ROCKSHAW ROAD,         swales@bpsnet.org.uk
             MERSTHAM, REDHILL, RH1 3DB        Surrey & Sussex
          Please make any cheques payable to the
                ‘British Printing Society’.    Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       214
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23