Page 2 - October 2017
P. 2

Small Printer                     Issue No. 634 October 2017
          Published by the British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

          Executive Offi cers                 Non-Executive Offi cers
          President: Jean Watson             Editor: Chris Green
          19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT  Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
          01202 429642                       Redhill, RH1 3DB
          president@bpsnet.org.uk            01737 644145
          Vice President: Paul Hatcher       editor@bpsnet.org.uk
          256 Kingfi sher Drive, Woodley Reading, RG5 3LH  SP Design:
          01189 666124
          vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk        spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk
          Secretary: Peter Salisbury         Membership: Chris Green
          4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX    Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
          01737 761861                       Redhill, RH1 3DB
          secretary@bpsnet.org.uk            01737 644145
          Treasurer: Robin Munday            membership@bpsnet.org.uk
          Printer’s Patch,Dyke Hill,South Chard, TA20 2PY  Mailer: Tony Jewell
          01460 220819                       51 Lynton Road South, Gravesend, DA11 7NE
          treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk            01474 748532
          Councillor: Libby Green            mailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          01737 644145                       Sales: Terry Shapland
          L.G.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       Acorn Cottage, 28 Oak Street, Feltwell,
          Councillor: Roderic Findlay        Thetford, IP26 4DD
          01308 423720                       sales@bpsnet.org.uk
          R.F.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       Advertising: Ron Watson
          Councillor: Ron Watson             19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT
          01202 429642                       01202 429642
          R.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       adverts@bpsnet.org.uk
          PG Councillor: Win Armand Smith    Web Master:  Ron Rookes
          01258 830628                       01245 611484
                                             webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk
          pgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk
                                             Enquiries: John Easson
                                             01828 628001
          Copy Deadline                      enquiries@bpsnet.org.uk
          Copy must reach the Editor by 6.00pm on   Librarian: Libby Green
          the 13th of the previous month.    01737 644145
                                             library@bpsnet.org.uk
          Bundle Items                       PG Chairman:  Rachel Marsh
          Members’ non commercial Bundle Items are   01409 281326
          inserted free of charge. 320 copies should be   pgchair@bpsnet.org.uk
          sent to the Mailer by the 25th of the previous
          month. Maximum size A5 or folded to same.  PG Mailer:  Jean Watson
                                             01202 429642
          www.bpsnet.org.uk                  pgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk


       222
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7