Page 16 - October 2017
P. 16

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Bristol
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Ian Knight
                                               01179 854944
                                               bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
         NEW MEMBER:                           Dorset
         10868 Mr Roy Proctor                  Win Armand Smith
         Gracewood, Ockham Road North,         01258 830628
         East Horsley, Leatherhead, KT24 6NU   dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         royproctor@hotmail.com                Essex
                                               Chris. Brinson
         CHANGE OF DETAILS:                    01255 813630
                                               essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         Following Greg Barnett’s death earlier this   Lincolnshire & District
         year, his son Andrew Burton has taken over
         membership 3858                       Michael Edwards
                                               01733 562867
                                               lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         DONATIONS:                            London
                                               Matt McKenzie
         10346 Mr Kevin Wood
         10807 Miss Elizabeth Willow           07836 785505
                                               london@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Maidenhead
         INTERNET NEWS:                        Paul Hatcher
         Members may view and download further   01189 666124
         interesting content on our website by   maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         registering at www.bpsnet.org.uk.     Overseas
         Registration provides access to the   Kevin Thorp
         ‘Members Only Area’ which is available to   00 353 1 8438346
         all current members.                  overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Scotland
                                               John Easson
                                               01828 628001
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Shropshire
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     Peter Criddle
            and notifi cations of change of any   01743 350208
           personal or contact details should be   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
                    sent to the                South Wales
                Membership Secretary:
                   CHRIS GREEN                 Dominic Hartley
                                               07970 722029
            NODDYSHALL, ROCKSHAW ROAD,         swales@bpsnet.org.uk
             MERSTHAM, REDHILL, RH1 3DB        Surrey & Sussex
          Please make any cheques payable to the
                ‘British Printing Society’.    Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       236
   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21