Page 18 - November 2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Bristol
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Ian Knight
                                               01179 854944
         NEW MEMBERS:                          bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Dorset
         10870 Mr Nigel Montgomery             Win Armand Smith
         Forest Farm, Pembury Road, Tonbridge,
         TN11 0ND                              01258 830628
                                               dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         montgomery.nigel@gmail.com
                                               Essex
         10871 Ms Sarah Rapley                 Chris. Brinson
         127 Heol Cae Gurwen, Gwaun Cae        01255 813630
         Gurwen, Ammanford, SA18 1PD           essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         sarah.rapley@gmail.com                Lincolnshire & District
         10872 Mr Peter Knight                 Michael Edwards
         161 The Common, Crich, Matlock,       01733 562867
         DE4 5BJ                               lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         pandaknight161@btinternet.com         London
                                               Matt McKenzie
         Please note that the October Small Printer   07836 785505
         incorrectly showed Mr Roy Proctor’s   london@bpsnet.org.uk
         membership number as 10868; his       Maidenhead
         correct number is 10869.
                                               Paul Hatcher
         CHANGE OF DETAILS:                    01189 666124
                                               maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         Mr Cornelius Cornes [5990] has changed   Overseas
         his telephone number to 01202 900038
                                               Kevin Thorp
         DONATIONS:                            00 353 1 8438346
                                               overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         5265   George Webb                    Scotland
         6714   Philip Barnett
         10458  Roderic Findlay                John Easson
                                               01828 628001
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             Shropshire
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Peter Criddle
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     01743 350208
            and notifi cations of change of any   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
           personal or contact details should be   South Wales
                    sent to the                Dominic Hartley
                Membership Secretary:
                                               07970 722029
                   CHRIS GREEN                 swales@bpsnet.org.uk
            NODDYSHALL, ROCKSHAW ROAD,         Surrey & Sussex
             MERSTHAM, REDHILL, RH1 3DB
                                               Libby Green
          Please make any cheques payable to the  01737 644145
                ‘British Printing Society’.
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk
       262
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23