Page 18 - May 2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10851 Mrs Gemma Harris                Essex
         39 Oxford Road, Banbury, OX16 9AH     Chris. Brinson
         gemski01@hotmail.com
                                               01255 813630
         10852 Mr Jeremy Winkworth             essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         10 Kerrside, York, YO30 5FL           Lincolnshire & District
         jezmactastic@hotmail.com
                                               Michael Edwards
         10853 Mr Russell Smith                01733 562867
         26 Long Mynd Avenue, Up Hatherley,    lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         Cheltenham, GL51 3QN
         its_russ@live.co.uk                   London
                                               Matt McKenzie
         DONATIONS:
                                               07836 785505
         3712 Mrs Jean Watson                  london@bpsnet.org.uk
         6838 Mrs Dorothy Sydenham             Maidenhead
         9270 Mr John Hardisty
         9883 Mr John Camish                   Paul Hatcher
         10620 Mr Malcolm Hull                 01189 666124
         10738 Mr Arsi Saukkola                maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Overseas
         INTERNET NEWS:
                                               Kevin Thorp
         Members may view and download further   00 353 1 8438346
         interesting content on our website by   overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         registering at www.bpsnet.org.uk.
         Registration provides access to the   Scotland
         ‘Members Only Area’ which is available to   John Easson
         all current members.
                                               01828 628001
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Shropshire
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS
                                               Peter Criddle
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   01743 350208
              or £27 Overseas Online only,
            and notifi cations of change of any   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
           personal or contact details should be   South Wales
                    sent to the
                Membership Secretary:          Dominic Hartley
                                               07970 722029
          MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,    swales@bpsnet.org.uk
             GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,
                     CM2 8ED                   Surrey & Sussex
          Please make any cheques payable to the  Libby Green
                ‘British Printing Society’.    01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       114
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23