Page 16 - March2017
P. 16

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10846 Mr Bernard Thorp                Essex
         26 Kenure Park, Rush,                 Gwen Harper
         Co. Dublin, Ireland                   01268 776663
         bernard.thorp@gmail.com               essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         10847 Mr Edwin Mitchell-Finch         Lincolnshire & District
         Bodgers Press, Bodgers Cottage,       Michael Edwards
         7 The Street, Brampton, Beccles,      01733 562867
         Suffolk, NR34 8DZ                     lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         edwin@mitchell-fi nch.com
                                               London
         DONATIONS:
                                               Matt McKenzie
         8320 Mr John Comber                   07836 785505
         8331 Mr Malcolm Perry                 london@bpsnet.org.uk
         8818 Mr Leonard McDermid              Maidenhead
         9693 Dr Derek Nuttall
         10688 Mr Norman Whitehead             Paul Hatcher
                                               01189 666124
         DEATH:                                maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         7846 Mrs Mary Wright, wife of Kenneth,   Overseas
         passed away on 21 January 2017
                                               Kevin Thorp
                                               00 353 1 8438346
                                               overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             Scotland
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   John Easson
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     01828 628001
            and notifi cations of change of any   scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
           personal or contact details should be   Shropshire
                    sent to the
                Membership Secretary:          Peter Criddle
          MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,    01743 350208
             GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,         shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
                     CM2 8ED                   South Wales
          Please make any cheques payable to the  Dominic Hartley
                ‘British Printing Society’.
                                               07970 722029
                                               swales@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Surrey & Sussex
                                               Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       64
   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21