Page 22 - June2017
P. 22

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10854 Mrs Claire Palfreyman           Essex
         73 Milton Road, London, W7 1LG        Chris. Brinson
         cutandchaseletterpress@gmail.com
                                               01255 813630
         10855 Mrs Elizabeth Green             essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
         Redhill, RH1 3DB                      Lincolnshire & District
         libby.noddyshall@btinternet.com       Michael Edwards
         10856 Mr Simon Perry                  01733 562867
         38 Lynton Avenue, Claregate,          lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         Wolverhampton, WV6 9NG                London
         saperry@gmail.com
                                               Matt McKenzie
         10857 Mr Lukas Hornby                 07836 785505
         16 Spring Gardens, Bradford, BD1 3EJ   london@bpsnet.org.uk
         lukas.hornby@gmail.com
                                               Maidenhead
         10858 Mr Tim Hopkins                  Paul Hatcher
         Flat 32, Rye Court, 214 Peckham Rye,
         London, SE22 0LT                      01189 666124
         halfpintpress@gmail.com               maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         10859 Mr Christopher Barker           Overseas
         The Smallprint Company,               Kevin Thorp
         2 - 3 Friary Street, Derby, DE1 1JF   00 353 1 8438346
         chris@smallprintcompany.co.uk         overseas@bpsnet.org.uk

         CHANGE OF ADDRESS:                    Scotland
         10700 Mr David McShee                 John Easson
         HB Digital Printing Ltd., Unit 5,     01828 628001
         Cleeve Mill Lane, Newent, GL18 1ES    scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
         10785 Mr Trevor Lloyd MBE             Shropshire
         Onidown, Bromfi eld Road,              Peter Criddle
         Ludlow, SY8 1DW                       01743 350208
                                               shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
         CHANGE OF EMAIL ADDRESS:
                                               South Wales
         10784 Ms Katherine Anteney
         katherine@redhotpress.org.uk          Dominic Hartley
                                               07970 722029
         DONATIONS:                            swales@bpsnet.org.uk
         7126 Mr Terence Turner                Surrey & Sussex
         10149 Mr Michael Heath                Libby Green
         10627 Mr Dominic Hartley              01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       142
   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27