Page 2 - June2017
P. 2

Small Printer                           Issue No. 630 June 2017
          Published by the British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

          Executive Offi cers                 Non-Executive Offi cers
          President: Jean Watson             Editor: Chris Green
          19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT  Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
          01202 429642                       Redhill, RH1 3DB
          president@bpsnet.org.uk            01737 644145
          Vice President: Paul Hatcher       editor@bpsnet.org.uk
          256 Kingfi sher Drive, Woodley Reading, RG5 3LH  SP Design:
          01189 666124                       Vacant
          vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk        spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk
          Secretary: Peter Salisbury         Membership: Margaret Rookes
          4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX    57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
          01737 761861                       01245 611484
          secretary@bpsnet.org.uk            membership@bpsnet.org.uk
          Treasurer: Robin Munday            Mailer: Peter Salisbury
          Printer’s Patch,Dyke Hill,South Chard, TA20 2PY  4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX
          01460 220819                       01737 761861
          treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk            mailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          Councillor: Libby Green            Sales: Terry Shapland
          01737 644145                       Acorn Cottage, 28 Oak Street, Feltwell,
          L.G.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       Thetford, IP26 4DD
          Councillor: Roderic Findlay        sales@bpsnet.org.uk
          01308 423720                       Advertising: Ron Watson
          R.F.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT
          Councillor: Ron Watson             01202 429642
          01258 830628                       adverts@bpsnet.org.uk
          R.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       Web Master:  Ron Rookes
          PG Councillor: Win Armand Smith    01245 611484
          01258 830628                       webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk
          pgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk         Enquiries: John Easson
                                             01828 628001
                                             enquiries@bpsnet.org.uk
          Copy Deadline                      Librarian: Libby Green
          Copy must reach the Editor by 6.00pm on   01737 644145
          the 13th of the previous month.    library@bpsnet.org.uk
                                             PG Chairman:  Rachel Marsh
          Bundle Items                       01409 281326
          Members’ non commercial Bundle Items are   pgchair@bpsnet.org.uk
          inserted free of charge. 320 copies should be
          sent to the Mailer by the 25th of the previous   PG Mailer:  Jean Watson
          month. Maximum size A5 or folded to same.  01202 429642
                                             pgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          www.bpsnet.org.uk


       122
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7