Page 18 - July 2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Bristol
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Ian Knight
                                               01179 854944
                                               bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
         NEW MEMBERS:                          Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
         10860 Mr Alan Lamb                    01258 830628
         50 Main Road, Toynton All Saints,     dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         Spilsby, PE23 5AQ
                                               Essex
         alanclamb@gmail.com
                                               Chris. Brinson
         10861 Fr. Augustine Parker and        01255 813630
         Fr. Aethelwold Cavendish              essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         Abbey of Sts. Alban and Aethelwold,   Lincolnshire & District
         Buittle Castle, Castle Douglas, DG7 1PA
                                               Michael Edwards
         printmaster@guildofsaintalban.org     01733 562867
         10862 Ms Helen Liang                  lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         35 Winchester Road, Oldfi eld Park,    London
         Bath, BA2 3LF                         Matt McKenzie
         helen.hl.liang@gmail.com              07836 785505
                                               london@bpsnet.org.uk
         10863 Mrs Caroline O’Callaghan
         Tangmere House, South Sway Lane,      Maidenhead
         Sway, Lymington, SO41 6DL             Paul Hatcher
         ocallaghan.caroline@gmail.com         01189 666124
                                               maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         10864 Mr Les Taylor                   Overseas
         14 Stapleton Close, Martock, TA12 6HS
                                               Kevin Thorp
         les.fl exo@gmail.com
                                               00 353 1 8438346
                                               overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
                                               Scotland
         10793 Ms Lucy Kelsall                 John Easson
         212 Maury Avenue, Apt. 7, Charlottesville,   01828 628001
         VA 22903, USA                         scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
         10852 Mr Jeremy Winkworth             Shropshire
         8 Moorway, Huntington, York, YO32 9QF  Peter Criddle
                                               01743 350208
         DONATION:                             shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               South Wales
         10330 Mr William Rouse
                                               Dominic Hartley
         DEATH:                                07970 722029
                                               swales@bpsnet.org.uk
         6166 Mr Edward A F Smith,             Surrey & Sussex
         passed away on 4th June 2017
                                               Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       166
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23