Page 20 - January 2017
P. 20

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Dorset
             NEWS & UPDATES
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10839 Mr David Robertson              Essex
         12 Alpine Gardens, Bath, BA1 5PE      Gwen Harper
         david@d-robertson.com
                                               01268 776663
         10840 Ms Penelope Edwards             essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         43 St Johns Villas, London, N19 3EE
         peneljane@icloud.com                  Lincolnshire & District
                                               Michael Edwards
         10841 Mr Tom Watts                    01733 562867
         33 The Archers Way, Glastonbury, BA6 9JB
                                               lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         wattstheproblem@hotmail.co.uk
                                               London
         10842 Mr Charles Blackett-Ord
         33 Chapel Street, Appleby-in-Westmorland,  Matt McKenzie
         Cumbria, CA16 6QR                     07836 785505
         intake.side@gmail.com                 london@bpsnet.org.uk
         10843 Mr Douglas Slater               Maidenhead
         Flat 4, 202 Kennington Lane,          Paul Hatcher
         London, SE11 5DL                      01189 666124
         douglasslater@btinternet.com          maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk

         CHANGE OF ADDRESS:                    Overseas
                                               Kevin Thorp
         6714 The Rev Philip Barnett
         Brynhyfryd, 20 Jessop Avenue,         00 353 1 8438346
         Almondbury, Huddersfi eld, HD5 8UW     overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Scotland
         CHANGE OF EMAIL ADDRESS:              John Easson
         9405 Mr Ron Prosser                   01828 628001
         ronprosser661@gmail.com
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
         10763 Mr Karl & Mrs Rosalyn French    Shropshire
         hello@hotfoil.co.uk
                                               Peter Criddle
         DONATIONS:                            01743 350208
                                               shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
         9811 Mr Alan Padbury
         10088 Mr Lonnie Smith                 South Wales
                                               Dominic Hartley
         DEATHS:
                                               07970 722029
         6449 Mrs Joy Tomkins                  swales@bpsnet.org.uk
         passed away 25th November
         10451 Mr Simon Smallwood              Surrey & Sussex
         passed away 14th December             Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       20
   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24