Page 18 - February2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10844 Mr Kevin Dodman                 Essex
         7 Hall Road, Great Totham, Maldon,    Gwen Harper
         Essex, CM9 8NN                        01268 776663

         10845 Mr David Chill                  essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         V.I.P. Versatility in Print,          Lincolnshire & District
         Mulberry House,                       Michael Edwards
         Buntsford Park Road,
         Bromsgrove, B60 3DX                   01733 562867
         davchill@aol.com                      lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               London
         CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
                                               Matt McKenzie
         10248 Ms Philippa Räder               07836 785505
         Bramble Cottage,                      london@bpsnet.org.uk
         99 Eastrop,
         Highworth,                            Maidenhead
         Swindon, SN6 7PP                      Paul Hatcher
                                               01189 666124
         CHANGE OF EMAIL ADDRESS:              maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         9296 Mr Peter Taylor                  Overseas
         peterink@virginmedia.com
                                               Kevin Thorp
         DONATIONS:                            00 353 1 8438346
                                               overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         5285 Mr Christopher Bowden
         8988 Mr Leonard Friend                Scotland
                                               John Easson
                                               01828 628001
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             Shropshire
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Peter Criddle
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     01743 350208
            and notifi cations of change of any   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
           personal or contact details should be
                    sent to the                South Wales
                Membership Secretary:
                                               Dominic Hartley
          MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,    07970 722029
             GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,         swales@bpsnet.org.uk
                     CM2 8ED
          Please make any cheques payable to the  Surrey & Sussex
                ‘British Printing Society’.    Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       42
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23