Page 2 - December 2017
P. 2

Small Printer                Issue No. 636 December 2017
          Published by the British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

          Executive Offi cers                 Non-Executive Offi cers
          President: Jean Watson             Editor: Tim Vernon
          19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT  28 Cottage Gardens, Great Billing,
          01202 429642                       Northampton NN3 9YW
          president@bpsnet.org.uk            editor@bpsnet.org.uk
          Vice President: Paul Hatcher       SP Design:  Mike Edwards
          256 Kingfisher Drive, Woodley Reading, RG5 3LH  01733 562867
          01189 666124                       spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk
          vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk
                                             Membership: Chris Green
          Secretary: Peter Salisbury         Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
          4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX    Redhill, RH1 3DB
          01737 761861                       01737 644145
          secretary@bpsnet.org.uk            membership@bpsnet.org.uk
          Treasurer: Robin Munday            Mailer: Tony Jewell
          Printer’s Patch,Dyke Hill,South Chard, TA20 2PY  51 Lynton Road South, Gravesend, DA11 7NE
          01460 220819                       01474 748532
          treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk            mailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          Councillor: Libby Green            Sales: Terry Shapland
          01737 644145                       Acorn Cottage, 28 Oak Street, Feltwell,
          L.G.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       Thetford, IP26 4DD
          Councillor: Roderic Findlay        sales@bpsnet.org.uk
          01308 423720                       Advertising: Ron Watson
          R.F.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT
          Councillor: Ron Watson             01202 429642
          01202 429642                       adverts@bpsnet.org.uk
          R.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       Web Master:  Ron Rookes
          PG Councillor: Win Armand Smith    01245 611484
          01258 830628                       webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk
          pgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk         Enquiries: John Easson
                                             01828 628001
                                             enquiries@bpsnet.org.uk
          Copy Deadline                      Librarian: Libby Green
          Copy must reach the Editor by 6.00pm on   01737 644145
          the 13th of the previous month.    library@bpsnet.org.uk
                                             PG Chairman:  Rachel Marsh
          Bundle Items                       01409 281326
          Members’ non commercial Bundle Items are   pgchair@bpsnet.org.uk
          inserted free of charge. 320 copies should be
          sent to the Mailer by the 25th of the previous   PG Mailer:  Jean Watson
          month. Maximum size A5 or folded to same.  01202 429642
                                             pgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          www.bpsnet.org.uk


       270
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7