Page 18 - December 2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Bristol
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Ian Knight
                                               01179 854944
         NEW MEMBERS:                          bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Dorset
         10873 Mr Ron Golding
         25 Carriden Place, Bo’ness, EH51 9EU  Win Armand Smith
         ronaldgolding@googlemail.com          01258 830628
                                               dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10874 Miss Jane West                  Essex
         Rose Villa, 54 Main Road,
         Toynton All Saints, Spilsby, PE23 5AQ  Margaret Rookes
         jane@janewestgraphicdesign.co.uk      01245 611484
                                               essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         CHANGE OF ADDRESS:                    Lincolnshire & District
         3707 Stephen Lavin                    Michael Edwards
         13 Hallam Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7NH   01733 562867
         10842 Charles Blackett-Ord            lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         Intake Side, Brough, North Stainmore,   London
         Kirkby Stephen, CA17 4EA              Matt McKenzie
         10867 Mark Birds                      07836 785505
         1 Kew Road, Failsworth, Manchester,   london@bpsnet.org.uk
         M35 9LB                               Maidenhead
                                               Paul Hatcher
         DONATIONS:                            01189 666124
         4091   John McIver                    maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         6219   Michael Robson                 Overseas
         6955   Ron Watson                     Kevin Thorp
         9355   William Overington             00 353 1 8438346
                                               overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         DEATH:
                                               Scotland
         10848  David Wood                     John Easson
                                               01828 628001
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             Shropshire
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Peter Criddle
              or £27 Overseas Online only,
            and notifications of change of any   01743 350208
           personal or contact details should be   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
                    sent to the                South Wales
                Membership Secretary:          Dominic Hartley
                   CHRIS GREEN                 07970 722029
            NODDYSHALL, ROCKSHAW ROAD,         swales@bpsnet.org.uk
             MERSTHAM, REDHILL, RH1 3DB        Surrey & Sussex
          Please make any cheques payable to the  Libby Green
                ‘British Printing Society’.    01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       286
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23