Page 18 - August 2017
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP                        Bristol
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Ian Knight
                                               01179 854944
         NEW MEMBERS:                          bristol@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Dorset
         10865 Ms Sue McLaren                  Win Armand Smith
         7 Winhill, Liverpool, L25 6JR
         chloweb@blueyonder.co.uk              01258 830628
                                               dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10866 Mr Peter Fraser                 Essex
         Sunnyview, Sharpham, Street, BA16 9SF  Chris. Brinson
         peter@hominf.org
                                               01255 813630
         10867 Mr Mark Birds                   essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         38 Counthill Road, Watersheddings,    Lincolnshire & District
         Oldham, OL4 2PB
                                               Michael Edwards
         CHANGE OF EMAIL ADDRESS:              01733 562867
                                               lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         10786 Ms Karen Edwards                London
         karenedwardstheredbuttonpress@gmail.com
                                               Matt McKenzie
         DONATION:                             07836 785505
                                               london@bpsnet.org.uk
         9458 Mr Geordie Hayward               Maidenhead
                                               Paul Hatcher
         IMPORTANT UPDATE:                     01189 666124
         Please note that from 1st SEPTEMBER   maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         your NEW MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY will    Overseas
         be CHRIS GREEN. All payments sent by   Kevin Thorp
         post on or after 29th AUGUST should be   00 353 1 8438346
         sent to him at:                       overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
            NODDYSHALL, ROCKSHAW ROAD,         Scotland
             MERSTHAM, REDHILL, RH1 3DB
                                               John Easson
                                               01828 628001
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Shropshire
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     Peter Criddle
            and notifi cations of change of any   01743 350208
           personal or contact details should be   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
                    sent to the                South Wales
                Membership Secretary:
                                               Dominic Hartley
          MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,    07970 722029
             GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,         swales@bpsnet.org.uk
                     CM2 8ED                   Surrey & Sussex
          Please make any cheques payable to the
                ‘British Printing Society’.    Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       190
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23