Page 20 - April 2017
P. 20

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10848 Mr David Wood                   Essex
         Unit1, Cae Brane, Rowlestone,         Chris. Brinson
         Pontrilas, Hereford, HR2 0DL          01255 813630
         david@berrington-press.co.uk          essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         10849 Mr Tony Jones                   Lincolnshire & District
         4 Colenso Way, Bradwell,              Michael Edwards
         Newcastle-under-Lyme, ST5 8SJ         01733 562867
         toneblueshawk@gmail.com
                                               lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         10850 Miss Lisa Harman                London
         Glasfryn, Bryn-y-Felin,
         Dyserth, Rhyl, LL18 6AE               Matt McKenzie
         l.harman.1@btinternet.com             07836 785505
                                               london@bpsnet.org.uk
         DONATIONS:                            Maidenhead
         9405 Mr Ron Prosser                   Paul Hatcher
         9818 Mr George Hamilton               01189 666124
         10125 Mr Jack Gorvin                  maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         10545 Mr Reg Brown
                                               Overseas
         INTERNET NEWS:                        Kevin Thorp
         Members may view and download further   00 353 1 8438346
         interesting content on our website by   overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         registering at www.bpsnet.org.uk.     Scotland
         Registration provides access to the
         ‘Members Only Area’ which is available to   John Easson
         all current members.                  01828 628001
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
                                               Shropshire
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS
                                               Peter Criddle
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   01743 350208
              or £27 Overseas Online only,
            and notifi cations of change of any   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
           personal or contact details should be   South Wales
                    sent to the                Dominic Hartley
                Membership Secretary:
                                               07970 722029
          MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,    swales@bpsnet.org.uk
             GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,
                     CM2 8ED                   Surrey & Sussex
          Please make any cheques payable to the  Libby Green
                ‘British Printing Society’.    01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       92
   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24