Page 19 - April 2017
P. 19

Diary of Events

          Fri 31st March to Sun 2nd April    Sunday 14th May
          Baskerville Wayzgoose              Essex Branch Roadshow
          Baskerville Hall, Clyro Court , Hay-on-  Langford Museum of Power, Maldon.
          Wye, HR3 5SB.
                                             Sunday 14th May
          Saturday 15th April                Chipping Campden Wayzgoose
          Maidenhead Branch                  Chipping Campden.
          Meeting at Helen Westhrop’s, Reading.
                                             Sunday 21st May
          Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd April   St. Bride Foundation Wayzgoose
          BPS Convention 2017                Bride Lane,Fleet Street, London, EC4Y 8EQ.
          Holiday Inn, Newport, South Wales,
          NP18 2YG.                          Wednesday 31st  May
                                             Dorset Branch
          Wednesday 26th  April              Meeting at Whitcombe Stables, Dorchester.
          Dorset Branch
          Meeting at Whitcombe Stables, Dorchester.  Saturday 10th June
                                             Maidenhead Branch
          Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th April  Meeting at Paul Hatcher’s, Reading.
          Printfest 2017
          Leicester Print Workshop, 50 St George   Saturday 10th June
          Street, Leicester, LE1 1QG.        Surrey & Sussex Branch
          http://printfest.uk/printfest-2017/  Meeting at Adrian Towler’s, Shoreham.
          Thursday 4th to Sunday 7th May     Wednesday 21st  June
          The London Original Print Fair     Dorset Branch
          Royal Academy of Arts, London W1J 0BD.  Meeting at Whitcombe Stables, Dorchester.

          Monday 8th May                     Sunday 9th July
          Maidenhead Branch                  Maidenhead Branch
          Meeting at Anke Ueberberg’s, Reading.  Dorothy Sydenham’s Barbeque, Thame.

          Tuesday 9th May                    Tuesday 11th July
          Surrey & Sussex Branch             Surrey & Sussex Branch
          A London Walk with Peter Scarratt.  Meeting at Libby & Chris’s, Merstham.
          Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th May    Saturday 15th July
          Artist’s Book Market               Essex Branch
          Baltic Centre for Contemporary Art,   Visit to the Hedgehog Press, Adanaland.
          Gateshead

          Branch meetings are open to all Society members. Anyone who plans to attend a
          meeting who is not a member of the Branch concerned should check with the
          Branch Secretary in case details have changed.


                                                                            91
   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24