Page 2 - November 2016
P. 2

Small Printer  Issue No. 623 November 2016

Published by the British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

Executive Of?cers                                 Non-Executive Of?cers

President: Jean Watson                            Editor: Chris Green

19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT            Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
01202 429642                                      Redhill, RH1 3DB
president@bpsnet.org.uk                           01737 644145
                                                  editor@bpsnet.org.uk
Vice President:
                                                  SP Design: Ron Rookes
Vacancy
                                                  01245 611484
vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk                       spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk

Secretary: Peter Salisbury                        Membership: Margaret Rookes

4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX                   57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
01737 761861                                      01245 611484
secretary@bpsnet.org.uk                           membership@bpsnet.org.uk

Treasurer: Robin Munday                           Mailer: Ron Rookes

Printers Patch, Dyke Hill, South Chard, TA20 2PY  57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
01460 220819                                      01245 611484
treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk                           mailer@bpsnet.org.uk

Councillor: Paul Hatcher                          Sales: Terry Shapland

01189 666124                                      Acorn Cottage, 28 Oak Street, Feltwell,
P.H.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk                      Thetford, IP26 4DD
                                                  sales@bpsnet.org.uk
Councillor: Ron Rookes
                                                  Advertising: Ron Watson
01245 611484
R.R.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk                      19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT
                                                  01202 429642
Councillor: Ron Watson                            adverts@bpsnet.org.uk

01202 429642                                      Web Master: Ron Rookes
R.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk
                                                  01245 611484
PG Councillor: Margaret Rookes                    webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk

01245 611484                                      Enquiries: John Easson
pgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk
                                                  01828 628001
Copy Deadline                                     enquiries@bpsnet.org.uk

Copy must reach the Editor by 6.00pm on           Librarian: Libby Green
the 13th of the previous month.
                                                  01737 644145
Bundle Items                                      library@bpsnet.org.uk

Members’ non commercial Bundle Items are          PG Chairman: Rachel Marsh
inserted free of charge. 350 copies should be
sent to the Mailer by the 25th of the previous    01409 281326
month. Maximum size A5 or folded to same.         pgchair@bpsnet.org.uk

www.bpsnet.org.uk                                 PG Mailer: Ron Rookes

                                                  01245 611484
                                                  pgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk

250
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7