Page 18 - November 2016
P. 18

MEMBERSHIP                                 Branch Secretaries

         NEWS & UPDATES                         Dorset
                                                Win Armand Smith
  NEW MEMBERS:
                                                01258 830628
   10831 Mrs Joy & Mr Miles Biggs               dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
   6 North?eld Court, Aldeburgh, IP15 5LU
   milesjoy@btinternet.com                      Essex
   10832 Mrs Kerry Charlesworth                 Gwen Harper
   13 St James Terrace, Farnham, GU9 7JT
   10833 Mr Mats Broberg                        01268 776663
   Hauptvägen 102, SE-123 58 Farsta,            essex@bpsnet.org.uk
   Sweden
   mats.broberg@gmail.com                       Lincolnshire & District
                                                Michael Edwards
  DONATION:
                                                01733 562867
   5265 Mr George Webb                          lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk

  DEATH:                                        London
                                                Matt McKenzie
   10165 Mr Adrian Roche
   passed away 5 September 2016                 07836 785505
                                                london@bpsnet.org.uk
      ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS
     currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,    Maidenhead
                                                Paul Hatcher
            or £27 Overseas Online only,
        and noti?cations of change of any       01189 666124
      personal or contact details should be     maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk

                        sent to the             Overseas
                Membership Secretary:           Kevin Thorp
     MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,
          GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,             00 353 1 8438346
                                                overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
                         CM2 8ED
     Please make any cheques payable to the     Scotland
                                                John Easson
                ‘British Printing Society’.
                                                01828 628001
       Letterpress Fridge Magnet - Jean Watson  scotland@bpsnet.org.uk

266                                             Shropshire
                                                Peter Criddle

                                                01743 350208
                                                shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk

                                                South Wales
                                                Dominic Hartley

                                                07970 722029
                                                swales@bpsnet.org.uk

                                                Surrey & Sussex
                                                Libby Green

                                                01737 644145
                                                surrey@bpsnet.org.uk
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23