Page 2 - December 2016
P. 2

Small Printer                  Issue No. 624 December 2016
          Published by the British Printing Society founded in 1944 by William Brace

          Executive Offi cers                 Non-Executive Offi cers
          President: Jean Watson             Editor: Chris Green
          19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT  Noddyshall, Rockshaw Road, Merstham,
          01202 429642                       Redhill, RH1 3DB
          president@bpsnet.org.uk            01737 644145
          Vice President:                    editor@bpsnet.org.uk
          Vacancy                            SP Design:  Ron Rookes
                                             01245 611484
                                             spdesign@bpsnet.org.uk
          vicepresident@bpsnet.org.uk        Membership: Margaret Rookes
          Secretary: Peter Salisbury         57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
          4 Doran Drive, Redhill, RH1 6AX    01245 611484
          01737 761861                       membership@bpsnet.org.uk
          secretary@bpsnet.org.uk            Mailer: Ron Rookes
          Treasurer: Robin Munday            57 Craiston Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8ED
          Printers Patch, Dyke Hill, South Chard, TA20 2PY  01245 611484
          01460 220819                       mailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          treasurer@bpsnet.org.uk            Sales: Terry Shapland
          Councillor: Paul Hatcher           Acorn Cottage, 28 Oak Street, Feltwell,
          01189 666124                       Thetford, IP26 4DD
          P.H.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       sales@bpsnet.org.uk
          Councillor: Ron Rookes             Advertising: Ron Watson
          01245 611484                       19 Hillbrow Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5NT
          R.R.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       01202 429642
                                             adverts@bpsnet.org.uk
          Councillor: Ron Watson
          01202 429642                       Web Master:  Ron Rookes
          R.W.councillor@bpsnet.org.uk       01245 611484
                                             webmaster@bpsnet.org.uk
          PG Councillor: Margaret Rookes
          01245 611484                       Enquiries: John Easson
          pgcouncillor@bpsnet.org.uk         01828 628001
                                             enquiries@bpsnet.org.uk
          Copy Deadline                      Librarian: Libby Green
          Copy must reach the Editor by 6.00pm on   01737 644145
          the 13th of the previous month.    library@bpsnet.org.uk
                                             PG Chairman:  Rachel Marsh
          Bundle Items                       01409 281326
          Members’ non commercial Bundle Items are   pgchair@bpsnet.org.uk
          inserted free of charge. 350 copies should be
          sent to the Mailer by the 25th of the previous   PG Mailer:  Ron Rookes
          month. Maximum size A5 or folded to same.  01245 611484
                                             pgmailer@bpsnet.org.uk
          www.bpsnet.org.uk


       274
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7