Page 18 - December 2016
P. 18

Branch Secretaries
             MEMBERSHIP
             NEWS & UPDATES                    Dorset
                                               Win Armand Smith
                                               01258 830628
         NEW MEMBERS:                          dorset@bpsnet.org.uk
         10834 Mrs Amanda Foster               Essex
         The Rectory, Church Hill, Tarrant Hinton,    Gwen Harper
         Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT11 8JB     01268 776663

         10835 Mr Russell Surrey               essex@bpsnet.org.uk
         21 Southcliff Park, Clacton-on-Sea,   Lincolnshire & District
         Essex, CO15 6HH                       Michael Edwards
         russelljsurrey@gmail.com
                                               01733 562867
         10836 Mr Philip McMullen              lincoln@bpsnet.org.uk
         The Ptolemaic Press, 37 Sandridge Road,   London
         Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 7BQ
         print@ptol.me                         Matt McKenzie
                                               07836 785505
         10837 Mrs Barbara & Mr William Morton  london@bpsnet.org.uk
         Brookline, 15 Comerton Place, Drumoig,
         Leuchars, St. Andrews, Fife, KY16 0NQ  Maidenhead
         bmorton02@qub.ac.uk                   Paul Hatcher
                                               01189 666124
         10838 Mr Rob Kendrew                  maidenhead@bpsnet.org.uk
         50 The Old Batch, Bradford-on-Avon,
         Wiltshire, BA15 1TL                   Overseas
         robkendrew@hotmail.com                Kevin Thorp
                                               00 353 1 8438346
         DONATION:                             overseas@bpsnet.org.uk
         9355 Mr William Overington
                                               Scotland
                                               John Easson
                                               01828 628001
                                               scotland@bpsnet.org.uk
           ALL MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS             Shropshire
          currently £27 for UK, £42 for Overseas,   Peter Criddle
              or £27 Overseas Online only,     01743 350208
            and notifi cations of change of any   shropshire15@bpsnet.org.uk
           personal or contact details should be
                    sent to the                South Wales
                Membership Secretary:
                                               Dominic Hartley
          MARGARET ROOKES, 57 CRAISTON WAY,    07970 722029
             GREAT BADDOW, CHELMSFORD,         swales@bpsnet.org.uk
                     CM2 8ED
          Please make any cheques payable to the  Surrey & Sussex
                ‘British Printing Society’.    Libby Green
                                               01737 644145
                                               surrey@bpsnet.org.uk

       290
   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23