BPS Logo


Diary of Events

This is a listing of not only Society and Branch events but also printing related events which may be of interest to members.

Contact the webmaster and give him details of any printing related event you know of which may be of interest to members.

Sat 23rd & Sun 24th April 2022: BABE – Bristol Artist’s Book Event

Centre For Print Research, University of the West of England (UWE Bristol)
City Campus at Bower Ashton, Kennel Lodge Road , Bristol, BS3 2JT https://cfpr.uwe.ac.uk/23-24-april-2022-bristol-artists-book-event-babe/

Saturday 30th to Sunday 1st May 2022 Printfest

The Coronation Hall, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7LZ
Open 10.00 to 17.00 Saturday, 10.00 to 16.00 Sunday.
Entrance £5.00 valid for the whole weekend.
https://www.thecoro.co.uk/printfest

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th May 2022 INK PAPER + PRINT

St Barnabas Church Complex , Cambridge, CB1 2BD
https://www.inkpaperandprint.co.uk/

Saturday 14th May 2022 The Manchester Print Fair

Manchester Cathedral, Victoria Street, Manchester, M3 1SX
http://www.manchesterprintfair.co.uk/

Monday 16th to Saturday 21st May 2022 The Norwich Print Fair 24.5

Anteros Arts Foundation, 11-15 Fye Bridge Street, Norwich, NR3 1LJ
Open 09.30 to 16.00pm, Entry Free.
https://www.norwichprintfair.co.uk/

Saturday 12nd May 2022 St Bride Foundation Wayzgoose 2022

Bride Lane Fleet Street, London, EC4Y 8EQ
Open 11.00 to 16.00pm, Entry Free.
https://sbf.org.uk/whats-on/view/st-bride-foundation-wayzgoose-2022/

Monday 6th June 2022 Publishing Group Zoom Meeting.

Monday 1th August 2022 Publishing Group Zoom Meeting.

Tuesday 20th to Thursday 2nd September 2022 The PrintShow

Hall 18, NEC, Marston Green, Birmingham, B40 1NT
Open 10.00 to 17.00 Tuesday and Wednesday, closes 14.00 on Thursday.
https://www.theprintshow.co.uk/

Monday 3rd October 2022 Publishing Group Zoom Meeting.

Friday 28th & Saturday 29th October 2022 Small Publishers Fair 2022

Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4RL
http://smallpublishersfair.co.uk/

Monday 5 December 2022 Publishing Group Zoom Meeting.